Our Projects

We are proud to highlight a selection of our projects, representing our diverse clientele. A directory of all completed projects is featured at the bottom of this page.


Western Springs

Capital Works

Read more


Catholic Schools Office/
Catholic Diocese of Auckland

Diverse Projects

Read more


Ironbank Development

Office & Retail

Ironbank is nine-storied office/retail building developed by Samson Corporation at 150 Karangahape Road, Newton.

Read more


Kiwi on Queen

Apartment Build

Read more


Bay of Islands Residence

Private Housing

Read more


Mount Roskill
Grammar School

Capital Works

Read more


Project Directory

Apartment, Hotel & Subdivision

  • “Ivory Apartments”, Chapman Street, Grey Lynn
  • “Kiwi on Queen Apartments”, Auckland CBD
  • “Sitara on Domain” Apartments
  • Birdwood Crescent, Parnell
  • Coxs Mill - West End Road, Herne Bay
  • Masons Road, Dannemora
  • Northridge Apartments, Napier
  • One Tree Point, Ruakaka
  • Pan Pacific Hotel, Auckland CBD
  • St Georges Development, Avondale
  • The Viscount, New North Road
  • Waimanu Village, Te Atatu

Church & Community

  • 1st Mt Albert; St Jude’s Scout Group
  • Bethesda Hospital, Seventh-day Adventist Church
  • Catholic Diocese of Auckland Monte Cecilia Emergency Centre
  • Catholic Schools’ Office
  • Caughey Preston Home, Remuera
  • Central Seventh-day Adventist Church, Henderson, Waitakere City
  • Holy Cross School Papatoetoe
  • Manukau Performing Arts Society
  • North Harbour Adventist Church
  • Order of Friars Minor Trust Board of New Zealand, San Damiano Friary
  • Seventh-day Adventist High School
  • St Anne’s Primary School Manurewa
  • St Dominic’s College Henderson

Commercial & Institutional


Accessibility and Special Needs Projects
  • Botany Downs School
  • Devonport School
  • Glenfield College
  • Mairangi Bay School
  • Mount Roskill Grammar School
  • Mount Roskill Primary School
  • Rangitoto College, Mairangi Bay
  • Somerville Intermediate, Shelly Park
  • Western Springs College
Administration Blocks
  • Botany Downs School
  • Devonport School
  • Finlayson Park School
  • Glenfield College
  • Hay Park Primary School, Mount Roskill
  • Henderson Primary School
  • Mairangi Bay School
  • Maraetai Beach Primary School
  • Mount Roskill Primary School
  • Pomaria School, Henderson
  • Rowandale School, Manurewa
  • Sherwood Primary School, Torbay
  • St Annes Primary School, Manurewa
  • Stanhope Road School, Mount Wellington
  • Stanley Bay School, Devonport
  • Swanson School
  • Woodhill School

Residential Projects

  • Awatea Street, Parnell
  • Bayside Lofts, Grey Lynn
  • Benson Road, Remuera
  • Bleakhouse Road, Howick
  • Broomfield Lane, Whitford
  • Crescent Road, Parnell
  • Dudley Road, Mission Bay
  • Glen Murray, North Waikato
  • Heather Street, Mangawhai Heads
  • Hopkins Crescent, Kohimarama
  • Lucerne Road, Remuera
  • Paritai Drive, Orakei
  • Rawhiti Peninsula, Bay of Islands
  • Russell Township
  • Sarawia Street, Parnell
  • Sentinel Point, Herne Bay
  • Takutai Street, Parnell